Get Adobe Flash player

Petersfield Bowling and Snooker Club

Ladies Pairs Cup


2002 to
Winner Winner 1990
Winner Winner
2018 A Pedder S Hooper      
2017 S Paton P Burrage      
2016 S Hooper S Paton      
2015 J Clasby J Toone      
2014 A Pedder M Spandley      
2013 D Oliver M Stothard 2001 A Peddar L Denyer
2012 J Currell A Peddar 2000 S Mells J Currell
2011 A Micklethwaite L D Smith 1999 D Oliver D Hyde
2010 J Currell L D Smith 1998 P Foulkes D Oliver
2009 A Peddar S Paton 1997 P Foulkes S Mells
2008 J Currell J Randell 1996 S Gard M Douglas
2007 J Currell L Denyer 1995 S Gard P Foulkes
2006 J Currell P Welch 1994  J Currell C Tarrant
2005 A Peddar S Mells 1993 S Mells M Chambers
2004 A Peddar S Paton 1992 S Mells M Douglas
2003 S Gard P Foulkes 1991 S Gard M Vincent
2002 A Peddar L Denyer 1990 A Maxwell M Vincent