Petersfield Bowling and Snooker Club

Mixed Pairs Cup


2002 to
Winner Winner 1990
Winner Winner
2018 P Beverley S Paton      
2017 M Paton  S Hooper      
2016 F Wheeler S Paton      
2015 M Paton J Toone      
2014 R Hutchinson M Spandley      
2013 M Stothard P Beverley  2001 R Bousher P Foulkes
2012 D Oliver M Paton 2000 S Gard P Heraud
2011 G Robinson J Currell 1999 D Oliver G Hillman
2010 D Oliver R Hutchinson 1998 D Adlam J Currell
2009 A Peddar G Robinson 1997 P Corbett H Corbett
2008 J Currell P Beverley 1996 S Mells H Marsh
2007 D Oliver M Paton 1995 S Gard P Heraud
2006 J Randell R Bousher 1994 L Janes M Gray
2005 G Robinson A Parker 1993 B Wise M Vincent
2004 R Bousher P Foulkes 1992 N Gray T Baker
2003 R Hutchinson L Denyer 1991 C Ball L Phillips
2002  D Oliver G Hillman 1990 L Gard S Gard