Petersfield Bowling and Snooker Club

Percy Moses Pairs Cup

Over 50's Snooker Pairs Handicap Cup - Single Frame Knockout


2005 to
Winner Winner 1995
Winner Winner
2018 T Hourahine R Saville      
2017 R Craft G Maddock      
2016 P Cullity P Beverely      
2015 C Goodbody C Pannell      
2014 M Cronshaw P Cullity 2004 A Ive A Pedder
2013 K Fell C Pannell  2003 T Hourahine n/a
2012 M Hounsome  P Beverley 2002 P Groocock n/a
2011 M Hounsome P Cullity 2001 R Adams n/a
2010 J Hounsome M Paton 2000 R Gard n/a
2009 J Hounsome H Rosewarne 1999 N Miller n/a
2008 E Davis C Pannell 1998 A Foulkes R Gard
2007 T Hourahine E Davis 1997 J Salmon R Gard
2006 T Hourahine R Adams 1996 A Foulkes T Haywood
2005 T Hourahine A Pedder 1995 P Moses P Ballantyne 

 * Between 1999 and 2003 the competition was played as a singles competition.