Get Adobe Flash player

Social Events 2017

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE THEME EVENINGS
IF ANYONE WANTS TO GET INTO THE SPIRIT OF THE EVENT AND DRESS ACCORDINGLY THAT WOULD BE FANTASTIC ,BUT YOU DON’T HAVE TO IF YOU DON'T WANT TOO.
PLEASE KEEP AN EYE ON THE BOARD FOR WHEN THE BOOKING LIST GOES UP ,SO THAT YOU DON'T MISS THE EVENT
ALSO MORE INFORMATION TO FOLLOW OR IF NOT ASK ONE OF THE SOCIAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS WHO WILL BE HAPPY TO EXPLAIN
 
PETERSFIELD BOWLS AND SNOOKER CLUB SOCIAL COMMITTEE
2016/2017 

 

Month

Event

Date

February

 

BURNS NIGHT

With the piping of the haggis.

Saturday 4th February

March

 

MY FAIR LADY

An evening capturing a near forgotten London.
'Hoorays & Pearly Kings & Queens welcome.
 

Saturday 18th March

 

April

St George

ST. GEORGE'S DAY DINNER

Saturday 22nd April 

May

Quiz

 PETERSFIELD QUIZ

A quiz with a difference. How well do you know your town?

 

Saturday 20th May

 

June

 

LONGEST DAY

40's themed evening. 

 

Saturday 24th June

July

 bbq

BBQ

This year with a west coast surfing USA theme. 

Saturday 22nd July

 

August

 

 COCKTAIL EVENING

With canapes, cocktails, made by a professional Mixologist.

Saturday 12th August

September

bbq

 CHARITY BBQ

Saturday 2nd September

September

 Quiz

 QUIZ

An evening of fun & brain testing questions

Saturday 23rd September

October

Cheese

 CHEESE AND WINE

An evening of fine wines & cheeses

Saturday 14th October

October

 

HALLOWEEN

Come & join in the fun with spooky going on's.

Saturday 28th October

 November

 

ARMISTICE EVENING DINNER 

Saturday 11th November

December

Trophy

PRESENTATION NIGHT & CHRISTMAS DRAW

Saturday 16th December

December

 

 NEW YEARS EVE

Welcome in 2018 with friends.

Sunday 31st December